Riot reveal artwork and tracklist for forthcoming album

Riot will release a new album this October.

‘Immortal Soul’, the band’s fourteenth album, will be released on October 21 in Japan, October 26 in Scandinavia, October 28 in Germany Austria and Switzerland, October 31 in the rest of Europe and November 22 in the U.S. and Canada.

The final tracklisting is as follows:
01. Riot
02. Still Your Man
03. Crawling
04. Wings Are For Angels
05. Fall Before Me
06. Sins Of The Father
07. Majestica
08. Immortal Soul
09. Insanity
10. Whiskey Man
11. Believe
12. Echoes

‘Immortal Soul’ is the band’s first studio album to feature Tony Moore on vocals since 1990’s ‘Privilege of Power’.

Mike DiMeo who held the vocalist’s position from 1993 and last appeared on a Riot album in 2006 was last heard on Ilium’s 2011 release.