Megadeth: New album artwork and tracklisting revealed

Megadeth’s thirteenth studio album is to be released on November 1st.

Titled ‘TH1RT3EN’, the album is the first to feature bassist David Ellefson since 2002’s ‘Rude Awakening’.  Ellefson rejoined the band in 2010.

The album is produced by Johnny K, who has previously worked with Sevendust, Staind and Machine Head.


01. Sudden Death
02. Public Enemy No. 1
03. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
04. We The People
05. Guns, Drugs & Money
06. Never Dead
07. New World Order
08. Fast Lane
09. Black Swan
10. Wrecker
11. Millennium Of The Blind
12. Deadly Nightshade
13. 13

The album will be available on CD, download and limited edition 2LP picture disc.