Lou Reed & Metallica: full tracklist and time details revealed

After weeks of being teased with snippets of info, the complete tracklist for the upcoming Loutallica project has surfaced.

“Lulu” final track listing:

01. Brandenburg Gate (4:19)
02. The View (5:17)
03. Pumping Blood (7:24)
04. Mistress Dread (6:52)
05. Iced Honey (4:36)
06. Cheat On Me (11:26)
07. Frustration (8:33)
08. Little Dog (8:01)
09. Dragon (11:08)
10. Junior Dad (19:28)

It is not known whether ‘Junior Dad features a hidden bonus track, or whether it is a genuine epic.

‘Lulu’ is released on November 1st in the US and one day previously for the rest of the world.