Funeral For A Friend to release EP in November

Alternative rockers Funeral For a Friend are to release a new EP on November 7th.

While the ‘See You All In Hell’ EP is a new relese, not all of the nine tracks are completely new. Alongside the previously unreleased ‘High Castles’, the EP features a cover tune, couple of acoustic numbers, a remix and an entire live session recorded for XFM.

The tracklisting in full:

‘High Castles’ (New)
‘Will To Die’ (Strife cover)
Medicated (LoveGadgetsHateGizmos Remix)
Sixteen (XFM Session)
Broken Foundation (XFM Session)
Man Alive (XFM Session)
Front Row Seats To The End Of The World (XFM Session)
Old Hymns (Acoustic)
Welcome Home Armageddon (Acoustic)