Florence + The Machine name new album

Florence + The Machine have announced the name of their forthcoming second album.

‘Ceremonials’ will be released in the UK on October 31st.

According to iTunes, the final tracklisting is as follows:

‘Only If For The Night’
‘Shake It Out’
‘What The Water Gave Me’
‘Never Let Me Go’
‘Breaking Down’
‘Lover To Lover’
‘Seven Devils’
‘Leave My Body’
‘All This And Heaven Too’
‘What The Water Gave Me’